Forums and Absence Notices

Post Reply
Forum Home > wat > Beach Party's Raffle

Shakaya
Site Owner
Posts: 22

""""SCHOOOOOOOL'S OUT! FOR! SUMMER! (Beach Party Time!)

Friday, June 27th at 5 pm pacific, 6 pm mountain, 7 pm central, 8 pm eastern, 2 am central EU

Meet up at ch3 Filia's beach that is south of the Fish Mark and closest to the "South Longa Desert" mana tunnel.

Party games will include:


 Fireworks Show

 Doki Doki Dance Off!

 A Raffle!

 Food Cart Races

 A game of Mafia

 Hide and Seek

 ^^^^^(you are not allowed to leave the beach but there are lots of palm trees and rocks to hide behind!)

 A PvP Tourny. Click Here for PvP Rules and Prizes!""""

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RAFFLE PRIZE LIST: 

Frill Swimsuit (F)

Admiral Owen's Marine Uniform (M)

Del's Lueys' Frilly Dress (F)

Bandit Clothes (M)

Undercover Maike Transformation Coin

500k Check

--


June 1, 2014 at 1:23 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.